schließen

Team.

Forschungsinstitut für Entwicklungsmedizin

Institutsleiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Prim. MR Priv.-Doz. Dr. Johannes Fellinger +43 732 7897 24929 johannes.fellinger@jku.at

Stellvertretender Institutsleiter

Name Telefon E-Mail
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniel Holzinger +43 732 7897 13720 daniel.holzinger@bblinz.at

Forschungskoordinatorin

Name Telefon E-Mail
Magdalena Dall, MSc.

+43 664 602468641

magdalena.dall@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name E-Mail
Mag. Dominik Laister dominik.laister@jku.at
Mag. Katharina Schossleitner katharina.schossleitner@jku.at
Dr. Christoph Weber christoph.weber@jku.at
Ruth Kapplmüller ruth.kapplmueller@jku.at
Dr. Sandra Kiblböck sandra.kiblboeck@jku.at
Patricia Garcia Primo, PhD patricia.garcia_primo@jku.at
Magdalena Dall, MSc magdalena.dall@jku.at
Nikoletta Deluggi, MSc nikoletta.deluggi@jku.at
Christina Zeintl christina.zeintl@jku.at
Sandra Breitwieser sandra.breitwieser@jku.at
Dr. Magdalena Jezek magdalena.jezek@jku.at
Dr. Martin Schöfl martin.schoefl@jku.at
Mag. Daiva Müllegger-Treciocaite daiva.treciocaite.muellegger@jku.at
Katharina Horner katharina.horner@jku.at
Monika Bernauer, MSc. monika.bernauer@jku.at