Wir sind für Sie da!

Leitung

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Isabella Staska 3396 isabella.staska@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Ina Tamara Bogner 3372 ina.bogner@jku.at

Mitarbeiter*innen

Name

Funktion

Durchwahl

E-Mail Adresse

Mag.a Dr.in Ingrid Abfalter, DipTrans loL Science Editor   ingrid.abfalter@jku.at oder science.editor@jku.at
Mag.a Monika Blaimschein Förderberatung EU 3398 monika.blaimschein@jku.at
Dr. Manfred Heublein Förderberatung EU 3439 manfred.heublein@jku.at
Mag.a Gabriela Küng Förderberatung, Schwerpunkt nationale Einreichungen 3371 gabriela.kueng@jku.at
Dr.in Andrea Navarro-Quezada Förderberatung MED 3397 andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at
DDIin Daniela Steiner Forschungsdokumentation 3373 daniela.steiner@jku.at