Unser Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manuel Kauers

373-1

9958

manuel.kauers@jku.at

Professor Emeritus

IT/Technik

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Hetzmannseder 302 6858 markus.hetzmannseder@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Monika Peterseil 372 6850 monika.peterseil@jku.at

Projektmitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Manfred Buchacher 373-2   manfred.buchacher@jku.at
Clemens Hofstadler 304   clemens.hofstadler@jku.at
Jakob Moosbauer 304  

jakob.moosbauer@jku.at

Gargi Mukherjee 0085   gargi.mukherjee@jku.at
Clemens Raab 303 6860 clemens.raab@jku.at
Bernardo Rossi 305   bernardo.rossi@jku.at
David Stinner 305   david.stinner@jku.at
Thibaut Verron 373-2   thibaut.verron@jku.at