schließen

Unser Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manuel Kauers

373-1

9958

manuel.kauers@jku.at

Professor Emeritus

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Monika Peterseil 372 6850 monika.peterseil@jku.at

Projektmitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr. Tim Boykett 371 6850 tim.boykett@jku.at
Manfred Buchacher 373-2   manfred.buchacher@jku.at
Cyrille Chenavier 303   cyrille.chenavier@jku.at
Lixin DU     lixin.du@jku.at
Clemens Hofstadler OIC   clemens.hofstadler@jku.at
Jakob Moosbauer OIC  

jakob.moosbauer@jku.at

Gargi Mukherjee     gargi.mukherjee@jku.at
Clemens Raab 303 6860 clemens.raab@jku.at
Amelie Trotignon 373-2   amelie.trotignon@jku.at
Thibaut Verron 373-2   thibaut.verron@jku.at