schließen

Team

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz Prammer
Institutsvorstand

HF 313 3701 heinz.prammer@jku.at

a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Reinhold Priewasser
Stv.- Institutsvorstand

HF 316 3702 reinhold.priewasser@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nina Hinterndorfer HF 311 3700 nina.hinterndorfer@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
em. o. Univ.-Prof. Ing. Dr. Adolf Malinsky HF 311 3700  

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Ass.in Lisa Eisner, MSc

HF 314 3705 lisa.eisner@jku.at
Univ.-Ass.in Romana Stögmüller, MSc HF 315 3704 romana.stoegmueller@jku.at
Univ.-Ass.in MMag.a Johanna Söllradl (karenziert) HF 315 3700 johanna.soellradl@jku.at

Bibliothek

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Bettina Gusner HF 310 3706 bettina.gusner@jku.at
Alexandra Praschl HF 310 3706 alexandra.praschl@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Magdalena Rührlinger, BSc HF 312 3700 studass1.uwi@jku.at

Lektoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Dr.in Daniela Schrack SCP3 515 5529 daniela.schrack@jku.at
Dl Dr. Gerhard Dell HF 312 3700  
Josef-Peter Schöggl, PhD HF 312 3700  

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name Funktion
Dr. Christian Kolarik Lektor
Dl. Dr. Christian Rameseder Lektor
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jiri Schneider Lektor
Prof. Dr. Tobias Viere Lektor

Mag.a Monika Handler

Projektmitarbeiterin

Dr. Gerald Lutz Projektmitarbeiter
Carina Blaschek Studienassistentin
Thomas Haunschmied, BSc Studienassistent