schliessen

Unser Team
 

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Tumpel            MZ 414 B 7061 michael.tumpel@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Elke Atzmüller               MZ 413 B 7060 elke.atzmueller@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoz.- Prof. Dr. Dietmar Aigner MZ 415 B 7063 dietmar.aigner@jku.at
Assoz.- Prof. Dr. Gernot Aigner MZ 417 B 7065 gernot.aigner@jku.at
Mag.a Marina Luketina LL.M. MZ 407A 7067 marina.luketina@jku.at
MMag. Peter Bräumann MZ 416 B 7064 peter.braeumann@jku.at

 

     

StudienassistentInnen

Name

Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Alfred Mühlberger MZ 407A 7067 alfred.muehlberger@jku.at
Michaela Mitterlehner         MZ 407A 7067 michaela.mitterlehner@jku.at
Markus Oyrer MZ 407A 7067 markus.oyrer@jku.at
       

Lektoren

Name

E-Mail
Dr. Jörg Jenatschek tax@jku.at
Hannes Mitterer

tax@jku.at

Mag. Robert Jahn, LL.B tax@jku.at