schließen

TEAM

Sekretariat, Laborantinnen und Techniker

  Name Funktion Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
  Marijana Saric, BSc Sekretariat 018 7561 marijana.saric@jku.at
  Ing. Christine Furherr Sekretariat, Labor 018 7560 christine.furherr@jku.at
  Bettina Kenda-Nistelberger Labor 010 7576 bettina.kenda-nistelberger@jku.at
  Dipl.-Biol. Univ. Claudia Knör Labor 010 7576 claudia.knoer@jku.at
  Siegfried Minich Techniker 218 7625 siegfried.minich@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name

Funktion

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Peter Pohl Leitung 19 7562 peter.pohl@jku.at

Dr.in Christine Siligan

Senior lecturer

016

7578

christine.siligan@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christof Hannesschläger

Universitätsassistent

007

7571

Christof.Hannesschlaeger@jku.at

Dr. Denis Knyazev

Post Doc

015

7573

denis.knyazev@jku.at

Dipl.- Ing. Dr. Nikolaus Gössweiner-Mohr Universitätsassistent 016 7552 nikolaus.goessweiner-mohr@jku.at

Dipl. Phys. Danila Boytsov             

Doktorand

008

7571

danila.boytsov@jku.at

Bence Ezsias, MSc Doktorand 008 7550 bence.ezsias@jku.at
German Sergei, MSc Doktorand 008 7574 german.sergei@jku.at
Adithya Ganesh, MSc Doktorand 008 7574 adithya.ganesh@jku.at
Stefania BresciaMSc Doktorand 312 7555 stefania.brescia@jku.at
Anna Maznichenko, MSc Doktorand 312 7555 anna.maznichenko@jku.at