Team

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. sc. techn. Wolfgang Amrhein MT 0269 6421 wolfgang.amrhein@jku.at

Assistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Gruber MT 0265 6435 wolfgang.gruber@jku.at
Assist.-Prof. DI Dr. Gerd Bramerdorfer MT 0261 6431 gerd.bramerdorfer@jku.at

 

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Tina Santner MT 0268 6420 office.eal@jku.at
Sonia Sloma MT 0268 6420 office.eal@jku.at

 

Buchhaltung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Gertraud Müller MT 0268 6422 gertraud.mueller@jku.at

 

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Gerhard Strasser MT 0279 6442 gerhard.strasser@jku.at

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Peter Dirnberger MT 0255 6075 peter.dirnberger@jku.at
DI Gereon Goldbeck MT 0285 6428 gereon.goldbeck@jku.at
DI Dr. Edmund Marth MT 0261 6432 edmund.marth@jku.at
DI Andreas Pröll MT 0271 6452 andreas_josef.proell@jku.at
DI Daniel Wöckinger MT 0271 6443 daniel.woeckinger@jku.at

 


Wissenschaftliche JHI Mitarbeiter  
 

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr. Florian Poltschak MT 0249 6436 florian.poltschak@jku.at
DI Sebastian Fizek MT 0250 6446 sebastian.fizek@jku.at
DI Bogdan Miroschnitschenko MT 0250 6449 bogdan.miroschnitschenko@jku.at
DI David Rafetseder MT 0250 6440 david.rafetseder@jku.at

 


Lehrbeauftragte und Gastforscher