schließen

Willkommen auf unserer Teamseite

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Zeppenfeld P010 5311 peter.zeppenfeld@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
FOI Sabine Stadler P 010 5310 sabine.stadler@jku.at

 

DissertantInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michael Györök MSc. BSc. P113 5332 michael.gyoeroek@jku.at

 

Ehemalige Mitglieder

Name      
DI Dr. Peter Bauer, a. Univ.-Prof. i. R.     peter.bauer@jku.at
DI Dr. Oswald Benka, a. Univ.-Prof. i. R.     oswald.benka@jku.at
DI. Dr. Erich Steinbauer, Ass.-Prof. i. R.     erich.steinbauer@jku.at
DI Dr. Barbara Bruckner BSc.     barbara.bruckner@physics.uu.se
DI Dr. Mariella Denk     mariella.denk@isas.de
DI Dr. Thomas Brandstetter      
DI Dr. Richard Denk      
DI Andreas Donauer      
DI Daniel Roman Fritz      
DI Dr. Johannes Gall      
Dr. Ebrahim Ghanbari      
DI Dr. Manfred Geretschläger i. R.      
DI Dr. Dominik Göbl      
DI Dr. Petra Gründlinger BSc.      
DI Philipp Hofmann      
Dr. Chun Guang Hu      
Dr. Marcos Vinicius Moro      
DI Dr. Martin Oehzelt      
DI Dr. Daniel Primetzhofer      
DI Stefanie Primetzhofer - Rund      
DI Daniel Queteschiner      
Dr. Dietmar Roth      
Mag. Engelbert Stütz      
DI Günther Weidlinger      
DI Sebastian Wolfmayr BSc.      
DI Dr. Harald Zaglmayr      
DI Robert Zimmerleiter