schließen

Universitätslektoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr. Peter Bauer P119 5336 peter.bauer@jku.at
Dr. Oswald Benka P113 5332 oswald.benka@jku.at
Dr. Christoph Cobet P120 5340 christoph.cobet@jku.at
DI Mag. Hans Glavnik P122 5331 hans.glavnik@jku.at
Dr. Andreas Schinner P113 5332 andreas.schinner@jku.at
Dr. Ralf Schlesinger P122 5338 ralf.schlesinger@jku.at
Dr. Erich Steinbauer P007 5312 erich.steinbauer@jku.at
Mag. Engelbert Stütz P122 5327 engelbert.stuetz@jku.at
Mag. Christian Walter P007 5331 christian.walter@jku.at