schließen

Unser Team.

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Larcher

S2 0334 4031 gerhard.larcher@jku.at

DozentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Pillichshammer

S2 0335 4038 friedrich.pillichshammer@jku.at
Assoz.Univprof.in Dr.in Roswitha Hofer S2 0331 4035 roswitha.hofer@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Lucia Del Chicca S2 0333 4037 lucia.delchicca@jku.at
DI Lisa Kaltenböck S2 0332 4036 lisa.kaltenboeck@jku.at
Dr. Ralph Kritzinger S2 0338 4041 ralph.kritzinger@jku.at
Dr. Mario Neumüller S2 0338 4042 mario.neumueller@jku.at
Dr.in Sumaia Saad Eddin S2 0332 4036 sumaia.saad_eddin@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Alexander Brunhuemer, BSc ALT 52 4044 alexander.brunhuemer@jku.at
Bernhard Heinzelreiter ALT 52 4043 bernhard.heinzelreiter@jku.at
Lukas Larcher ALT 52 4047 lukas.larcher@jku.at
Lukas Wögerer ALT 52 4046 lukas.woegerer@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Melanie Traxler S2 0333 4030 melanie.traxler@jku.at
Mersiha Dzihanic - - karenziert

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Christoph Aistleitner

Hansjörg Albrecher

Nurdagül Anbar Meidl
Nina Brandstätter
Barbara Brunn
Bernhard Burgstaller
Ligia-Loretta Cristea
Andreas Eichler
Johannes Fürst
Sigrid Grepstad
Julia Greslehner
Daniel Hackmann
Markus Hahn
Robert Hutter
Christian Irrgeher
Peter Kritzer
Helene Laimer
Gunther Leobacher
Laszlo Merai
Isabel Pirsic
Martin Predota
Florian Puchhammer
Oliver Roche-Newton
Tobias Samitz
Klaus Scheicher
Lukas Spiegelhofer
Alexander Steiner
Stefan Steinerberger
Alexander Steinicke
Wolfgang Stockinger
Michaela Szölgyényi
Rudolf Traunmüller
Heidi Zellinger