schließen

Team

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DDr. Georg Kofler, LL.M. (NYU) J 436B 7481 georg.kofler@jku.at

Assoziierte Universitätsprofessoren

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Simone Löffler

J 400B 7302 simone.loeffler@jku.at
Martina Mayr-Hatz (derzeit in Karenz) J 400B 7302 martina.mayr-hatz@jku.at
Julia Reisinger J 400B 1861 julia.reisinger@jku.at

Bibliothek

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nadja Kragl Juridicum 3646 nadja.kragl@jku.at

wissenschaftliche Projektmitarbeiterin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Viktoria Oberrader, MSc, LL.M. 2. Stock OIC 9451 viktoria.oberrader@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Denise Schmaranzer, BSc J 400B 7480 denise.schmaranzer@jku.at
Linda Trstena J 400B 7480 linda.trstena@jku.at