Team.

Leitung

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Doris Weichselbaumer

AUB 9

3737

genderstudies@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Magdalena Pachinger

AUB 9

3737

magdalena.pachinger@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Dr.in Mag.a Waltraud Ernst

AUB 9

3731

waltraud.ernst@jku.at

Frederic Heine, PhD

AUB 9

3735

frederic.heine@jku.at

Juliane Ransmayr, M.Sc.

AUB 9

3730

juliane.ransmayr@jku.at

Mag.a Andrea Guttmann (MUSSS - Lehre)

AUB 9

3733

andrea.guttmann@jku.at

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Sophia Magdalena Hartl

AUB 9

3739

sophia.hartl@jku.at