schließen

Unser Team.

Wir sind gerne für Sie/Dich da!

Institutsvorstand
 

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Bernhard Jakoby

Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 370 6251 bernhard.jakoby@jku.at

Sprechstunde
Prof. Jakoby

Terminabsprachen im Sekretariat

Stellvertretender Institutsvorstand
 

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Christian Diskus

a. Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 365 6258 christian.diskus@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Simone Wahl MT 369 6250

simone.wahl@jku.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 8-15 Uhr
Fr: 8-12 Uhr

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Bernhard Mayrhofer

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

MT 376 6265 bernhard.mayrhofer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Martin Schild MT 376 6264 oder 5817 martin.schild@jku.at

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Assoziierter Professor

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Wolfgang Hilber

Assoz.- Prof. Dr.

MT 366 6259 wolfgang.hilber@jku.at

Universitätsassistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Rafael Ecker

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 366 6257 rafael.ecker@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Marcus Hintermüller

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375-1 6266 marcus.hintermueller@jku.at

ForschungsmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Reyhaneh Jannesari

Dr.in

MT 375 6271 reyhaneh.jannesari@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Alexander Niedermayer

Dr.

MT 359 6256 alexander.niedermayer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Christina Offenzeller

Dr.in

MT 361 6255 christina.offenzeller@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Erwin K. Reichel

Dr.

MT 372 6261 erwin.reichel@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Thomas Voglhuber-Brunnmaier

Dr.

MT 375-1 6267 thomas.voglhuber-brunnmaier@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Stefan Clara

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375 6263 stefan.clara@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Nikolaus Doppelhammer

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6274 nikolaus.doppelhammer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Herbert Enser

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6262 herbert.enser@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Friedrich Feichtinger

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6260 friedrich.feichtinger@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Andreas Fuchsluger

Mag. BSc.

MT 375-1 6277 andreas.fuchsluger@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Alexander Göpperl

BSc.

MT 361 6255 alexander.goepperl@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Martin Haberl

 

MT 361 6255 martin.haberl@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Marcel Knoll

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 361 6255 marcel.knoll@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Gerald Pühringer

MSc.

MT 372 6273 gerald.puehringer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Parviz Saeidi

MSc.

MT 375 6276 parviz.saeidi@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Andreas Tröls

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6272 andreas.troels@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Thomas Wiener

BSc.

MT 361 6255 thomas.wiener@jku.at

Ehemaliges Personal

Gottfried Gamsjäger, Pavel Kulha, Johannes Sell, Martin Heinisch, Ali Abdallah, Ventsislav Lavchiev, Johann Katzenmayer, Armin Hochreiner, Alexander Reisenzahn, Sebastian Hantscher, Frieder Lucklum, Johann Mayrwöger, Gerda Buchberger, Thomas Lederer, Ha Nguyen , Ruxandra Barb, Petr Bartu, Hartwig Thim