close
Institut für
Mikroelektronik und Mikrosensorik
Institut für
Mikroelektronik und Mikrosensorik

Unser Team

Institutsvorstand
 

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Bernhard Jakoby

Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 370 6251 bernhard.jakoby@jku.at

Sprechstunde
Prof. Jakoby

Terminvereinbarung im Sekretariat

Stellvertretender Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Christian G. Diskus

a. Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 365 6258 christian.diskus@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Simone Wahl MT 369 6250

simone.wahl@jku.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 08.00 - 15.00 Uhr
Fr: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Büro geschlossen

23. bis 29. Juli 2018

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Bernhard Mayrhofer

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

MT 376 6265 bernhard.mayrhofer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Martin Schild MT 376 6264 oder 5817 martin.schild@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Assoziierter Professor

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Wolfgang Hilber

Assoz.- Prof. Dr.

MT 366 6259 wolfgang.hilber@jku.at

Universitätsassistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Herbert Enser

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6262 herbert.enser@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Marcus Hintermüller

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375-1 6266 marcus.hintermueller@jku.at

ForschungsmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Reyhaneh Jannesari

Dr.in

MT 375 6271 reyhaneh.jannesari@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Alexander Niedermayer

Dr.

MT 359 6256 alexander.niedermayer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Erwin K. Reichel

Dr.

MT 372 6261 erwin.reichel@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Stefan Clara

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375 6263 stefan.clara@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Nikolaus Doppelhammer

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6274 nikolaus.doppelhammer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Friedrich Feichtinger

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6260 friedrich.feichtinger@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Gottfried Gamsjäger MT 359 6257 gottfried.gamsjaeger@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Marcel Knoll

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 361 6255 marcel.knoll@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Christina Offenzeller

Dipl.- Ing.in

MT 361 6255 christina.offenzeller@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Gerald Pühringer

MSc.

MT 372 6273 gerald.puehringer@jku.at
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Andreas Tröls

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6272 andreas.troels@jku.at

Abschlusskandidaten

Christian Ranacher (externer PhD)

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Pavel Kulha, Johannes Sell, Martin Heinisch, Ali Abdallah, Ventsislav Lavchiev, Johann Katzenmayer, Armin Hochreiner, Alexander Reisenzahn, Sebastian Hantscher, Frieder Lucklum, Johann Mayrwöger, Gerda Buchberger, Thomas Lederer, Ha Nguyen , Ruxandra Barb, Petr Bartu, Hartwig Thim