schließen

Team.

Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.med. Jakob Völkl LP B313 - jakob.voelkl@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sara Sijamija LP B314 - sara.sijamija@jku.at

Forschungsleiterin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in Ioana Alesutan LP B326 - ioana.alesutan@jku.at

UniversitätsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Tatjana Haider LP B316A - tatjana.haider@jku.at
Thi Doan Trang Luong, MSc. LP B325 - thi_doan_trang.luong@jku.at
Barbara Moser, MSc. LP B316A - barbara.moser@jku.at
Florian Pötsch, MSc. LP B325 - florian.poetsch@jku.at

Assoziierte WissenschaftlerInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Priv.-Doz. Dr.med. Andreas Pasch LP B314 - andreas.pasch@jku.at