schließen

Unser Team

Interimistischer Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Georg Steinbichler

SP2 0155 6600

georg.steinbichler@jku.at

Stv. Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Bernhard Löw-Baselli SP2 0157 6586 bernhard.loew-baselli@jku.at

Senior Scientist

Name Raum Durchwahl E-mail
DI Dr. Christian Marschik BSc SP2 0163 6574 christian.marschik@jku.at
DI Dr. Wolfgang Roland SP2 0163 6589 wolfgang.roland@jku.at
       

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Elisabeth Pühringer SP2 0159 6570 elisabeth.puehringer@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
MSc Hanny Albrecht SP2 0166 6581 hanny.albrecht@jku.at
DI DI Chi Nghia CHUNG SP2 0166 6584 chi_nghia.chung@jku.at
DI Alexander Hammer BSc SP2 0161 6746 alexander.hammer@jku.at
DI Maximilian Prechtl BSc SP2 0163 6577 maximilian.prechtl@jku.at
DI Raffael Rathner SP2 0166 6578 raffael.rathner@jku.at
DI Ursula Stritzinger BSc SP2 0161 6745 ursula.stritzinger@jku.at
       

Pro2Future Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Hannes Dirnberger SP2 0166 6580 hannes.dirnberger@Pro2Future.at
DI Maximilian Zacher SP2 0166 6579 maximilian.zacher@Pro2Future.at

 

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Thomas Kranzl SP3 004 6587 thomas.kranzl@jku.at
Ing. Erwin Krenner SP2 012-2 6582 erwin.krenner@jku.at

Lehrling Kunststofftechnik

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Edwyn Scheuchenstuhl SP3 004 6585 edwyn.scheuchenstuhl@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Philipp Amsüss SP2 0169 6583 philipp.amsuess@jku.at
Amin Ashgarpour SP2 0169 6583

mohammadmin.asgharpour@jku.at

Philipp Haselsteiner SP2 0169 6583 philipp.haselsteiner@jku.at
Daniel Herzog BSc SP2 0169

6583

daniel.herzog@jku.at
Hannes Kaineder  SP2 0169

6583

hannes.kaineder@jku.at
Johanna Langwieser SP2 0169 6583 johanna.langwieser@jku.at
Marie Morawec SP2 0169

6583

marie.morawec@jku.at
Sarah Schaufler SP2 0169 6583 sarah.schaufler@jku.at
Hannah Zeilinger SP2 0169 6583 hannah.zeilinger@jku.at