Platz für Teamwork.

Stellvertretende Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr. Klaus Straka S2 153 6603 klaus.straka@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Petra Zimmerhansl S2 154 6601 petra.zimmerhansl@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen CHASE

Name Raum Durchwahl / Mobilnummer E-Mail
DI János Birtha

OIC

6731

janos.birtha@chasecenter.at

Magdalena Pöttinger, BSC S2 151 +43 664 818 65 82

magdalena.poettinger@chasecenter.at

DIin Eva Kobler

OIC

6604

+43 664 856 85 19

eva.kobler@chasecenter.at

DI Raj Shah S2 144   raj.shah@chasecenter.at
Thomas Hebertinger

OIC

+43 664 856 85 36

thomas.hebertinger@chasecenter.at

Mitarbeiter Technikum

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ing. Alfred Mayr S2 144 6608

alfred.mayr@jku.at

Tatjana Ehrenmüller OIC 6730 tatjana.ehrenmueller@jku.at