schließen

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Zoltan Major S2 174 6591 zoltan.major@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sandra Eigenbauer S2 175 6590 sandra.eigenbauer@jku.at

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Gerhard Wurzinger S2 241 6228 gerhard.wurzinger@jku.at

DI (FH) Boris Villagarcía Paliza

S2 241 6650 boris.villagarcia@jku.at

Junior Researcher

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michael Lackner S2 141 6598 michael.lackner@jku.at

Carina Emminger

S2 141 6598 carina.emminger@jku.at

Andreas Kapshammer

S2 141 6598 andreas.kapshammer@jku.at
Gabriel Seebach S2 141 6598

gabriel.seebach@jku.at

Sebastian Lämmermann S2 141 6598 sebastian.laemmermann@jku.at
Eva Heiml S2 141 6598 eva.heiml@jku.at
Marnol Vacarescu-Linder S1 335 6652

marnol.vacarescu-linder@jku.at

Andreas Krenmayr S1 335 6652 andreas.krenmayr@jku.at
Leonhard Doppelbauer S1 335 6652 leonhard.doppelbauer@jku.at
Konrad Rienesl S1 335 6652 konrad.rienesl@jku.at
Michael Ahorner S2 141 6598 michael.ahorner@jku.at
Manuel Farthofer S2 141 6598 manuel.farthofer@jku.at
Lukas Watzinger S2 141 6598 lukas.watzinger@jku.at
Andreas Miniberger S1 335 6652 andreas.miniberger@jku.at

Alumni

Name Titel der Abschlussarbeit
DI Olatz Ansola Rodríguez Structural Redesign of an Airplane Seat Cushion
DI David Salami Olawale Simulation and Experimental Characterization of a Carbon Fibre Reinforced Prototype
DI Emil Pitz

Multiscale Progressive Damage Modelling in Continuously Reinforced Composite Structures

DI Kerstin Lehner

Modelling and Simulation of Lattice Structures Using Various Material Models for Polymeric Materials

DI Jürgen Holzweber

Characterization and Modeling of the Fatigue Behavior of Thermoplastic Polyurethanes

DI Dr. Martín Machado

Modelling & simulation of continuous fibre-reinforcedthermoplastic-matrix composites

DI Imre Kállai  
DI Franz Hiptmair  
DI Theresa Distlbacher

Experimental and Numerical Analysis of Large-Scale Welded Polymer Structures

DI Rainer Pauska Ultrasonic Assisted Adherence
DI Peter Dunzendorfer

Application of product development methodologies for injection moulded components for animal monitoring device

DI Severin Neudorfer

Modelling and Simulation of Braided and Filament-wound Composite Torsion-Shaft

DI Philipp Pichler

Modeling and Simulation of Microcellular Foams

DI Matthias Leonhartsberger

Experimental Characterization and Simulation of the Mechanical Behavior of Thermo-plastic Elastomers

DI Philipp Grömmer

Simulation and Testing of Short Fiber Reinforced Injection Molded Polymer Gears

DI Paul Götzendorfer

Development and Implementation of a Modular Design and Simulation Concept for Injection-Molded Components