schliessen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.Prof. Dr. Dennis Hilgers MZ 404A 4400 dennis.hilgers@jku.at

Universitätsdozent

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
a.Univ.Prof. Dr. René Andeßner MZ 403A 4403 rene.andessner@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Raum   E-Mail
em.o.Univ.Prof. Dkfm. Dr. Reinbert Schauer MZ 401A   reinbert.schauer@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
MMag. Dr. Sandra Stötzer MZ 402A 4407 sandra.stoetzer@jku.at
Lisa Schmidthuber, MSc MSSc MZ 402A 4405 lisa.schmidthuber@jku.at

Institutsreferentin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Doris Holzmann MZ 405A 4401 doris.holzmann@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Tanja Mühlböck MZ 401A 4406 jurbwl@jku.at
Sarah Scheichl, BSc MZ 401A 4406 jurbwl@jku.at
Simone Stütz MZ 401A 4406 simone.stuetz@jku.at

LektorInnen

Name E-Mail
Univ.Prof. Dr. Markus Achatz markus.achatz@jku.at
Helge C. Brixner gf@arf-gmbh.de
Dr. Christin ter Braak-Forstinger, LL.M. christin.forstinger@pva.advisory.com
OSR Univ.Doz. FH-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Klug friedrich.klug@ikw.linz.at
Dr. Elke Lumplecker elke.lumplecker@aon.at
Dr. Edith Natzmer edith.natzmer@jku.at
Dr. Gerlinde Stöbich gerlinde.stoebich@bvmberatung.net

externe Doktoranden und Affiliated Researchers

Name E-Mail

Dr. Ulrich Bergmoser

bergmoser@i-p-m-hamburg.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Sportwiss. Markus Frintrup

Markus.Frintrup@gmx.de
Dipl.-Verw.-Betriebsw. Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Hoffsümmer

Stefan.Hoffsuemmer@gmx.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Vw. Dr. Hannes Lampe

hannes.lampe@tuhh.de