schließen

Team

Institutsleitung

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Ernst Langthaler K 166D 7781 ernst.langthaler@jku.at

Sekretariat

Astrid Faltinger

K 165D 7780 astrid.faltinger@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Jonas M. Albrecht K 162D 7785 jonas_marian.albrecht@jku.at
Michael John K 164D 7783 michael.john@jku.at
Sofie Mittas K 162D 7784 sofie.mittas@jku.at
Michael Pammer K 268D 7782 michael.pammer@jku.at

Lehrbeauftragte

Peter Assmann K 165D 7780 peter.assmann@liwest.at
Klaus Landa K 165D 7780 landa@ooemuseumsverbund.at

Emeritus

Roman Sandgruber K 268D 7780 roman.sandgruber@jku.at

Universitätslehrgang für Tourismusmanagement

Herta Neiß K 163D 7794 herta.neiss@jku.at

Fachbibliothek Geschichte

Werner Höbart K 162D 4894 oder 4868 werner.hoebart@jku.at