Die Lektorinnen und Lektoren unseres Institutes

Name E-Mail
OStA Mag. Harald Winkler  
Mag. René Haumer LLM. Rene.Haumer@jku.at
Dr. LL.M. Christian Huber christ.huber@a1.net
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Udo Jesionek u.jesionek@weisser-ring.at
Prim. Dr.in Adelheid Kastner heidi.kastner@kepleruniklinikum.at
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Keplinger rudolf.keplinger@polizei.gv.at
Dr. LL.M. Wolfgang Moringer wolfgang.moringer@haslinger-nagele.com
Mag. Dr. Johannes Oberlaber, MBA johannes.oberlaber@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Norbert Wess norbert.wess@jku.at
Mag.a Michaela Wagner Michaela.Wagner@jku.at
MMag. Dr. Martin Kitzberger martin.kitzberger@jku.at
Dr. Hans-Jörg Rauch hans-joerg.rauch@jku.at
Mag.a Andrea Haidvogl andrea.haidvogl@jku.at