schließen

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Hanspeter Mössenböck 207 4340 hanspeter.moessenboeck@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Birgit Kranzl 206 4341 birgit.kranzl@jku.at
Karin Gusenbauer 206 4342 karin.gusenbauer@jku.at

Assistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Günther Blaschek 204 3434 gue@jku.at
David Leopoldseder 203 4356 david.leopoldseder@jku.at
Herbert Prähofer 205 4352 herbert.praehofer@jku.at
Markus Weninger 210 4361 markus.weninger@jku.at
Dominik Aumayr 202 4370 dominik.aumayr@jku.at

Administrator

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michael Kaffenda 212-2 4358 michael.kaffenda@jku.at