Team:

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-mail
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Krommer MT0440 6281 michael.krommer@jku.at

 

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
AR.in Mag.a Gertrude Buchmayr-Riedl MT0441 6280 gertrude.buchmayr@jku.at
Thomas Kapl LL.B. MT0441 6280 thomas.kapl@jku.at

Laborleiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
ADir. DI Andreas Brandl MT0444 6304 andreas.brandl@jku.at

 

Wissenschaftliches Personal
Professor*innen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ass.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Helmut Holl MT 0476 6310 helmut.holl@jku.at
Assoz.Univprof. DI Dr.techn. Alexander Humer MT0475 6309 alexander.humer@jku.at
Assoz.Univprofin. DIin Dr.intechn. Astrid Pechstein MT0472/1 6311 astrid.pechstein@jku.at

Assistent*innen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Ass.in DIin Michaela Nagler MT0474 6298 michaela.nagler@jku.at

Forschungsassistent*innen

Name Raum Durchwahl email
DI Dr.techn. Jürgen Schöftner MT0436 6314 juergen.schoeftner@jku.at

Externe Lehrbeauftragte

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr.hc Alexander Belyaev MT0438 6280 alexander.belyaev@jku.at
Prof. (FH) Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Peter Fotiu MT0438 6280 peter.fotiu@fhwn.ac.at
em. o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT 0435 6280 hans.irschik@jku.at

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mario Kunzemann MT0473 - mario.kunzemann@jku.at
Sebastian Platzer MT0473 - sebastian.platzer@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
em. o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT0435 6307 hans.irschik@jku.at