schließen

Team:

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-mail
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Krommer MT0440 6281 michael.krommer@jku.at

 

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
AR.in Mag.a Gertrude Buchmayr-Riedl MT0441 6280 gertrude.buchmayr@jku.at
Thomas Kapl MT0441 6280 thomas.kapl@jku.at

Laborleiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
ADir. DI Andreas Brandl MT0444 6304 andreas.brandl@jku.at

 

UniversitätsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ass.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Helmut Holl MT 0476 6310 helmut.holl@jku.at
Assoz.Univprof. DI Dr.techn. Alexander Humer MT0475 6309 alexander.humer@jku.at
Univ.-Ass.in DIin Michaela Nagler MT0474 6298 michaela.nagler@jku.at
Assist.-Profin. DIin Dr.intechn. Astrid Pechstein MT0472/1 6311 astrid.pechstein@jku.at

ForschungsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Johannes Gahleitner MT0436 6299 johannes.gahleitner@jku.at
Evgenii Oborin MSc MT0436 6117 evgenii.oborin@jku.at
DIin Pinar Sayin MT0438 6300 pinar.sayin@jku.at
DI Dr.techn. Jürgen Schöftner MT0436 6314 juergen.schoeftner@jku.at
DIin Victoria Simader BSc MT0474 6308 victoria.simader@jku.at

Externe Lehrbeauftragte

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr.hc Alexander Belyaev MT0438 6280 alexander.belyaev@jku.at
Prof. (FH) Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Peter Fotiu MT0438 6280 peter.fotiu@fhwn.ac.at
em. o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT 0435 6307 hans.irschik@jku.at

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ulrike Kutschera MT0473 - ulrike.kutschera@jku.at
Claudia Schnürer MT0473 - claudia.schnuerer@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
em. o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT0435 6307 hans.irschik@jku.at