schließen

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT0440 6281 hans.irschik@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
AR.in Mag.a Gertrude Buchmayr-Riedl MT0441 6280 gertrude.buchmayr@jku.at
Thomas Kapl MT0441 6280 thomas.kapl@jku.at

Laborleiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
ADir. DI Andreas Brandl MT0444 6304 andreas.brandl@jku.at

 

UniversitätsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ass.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Helmut Holl MT0476 6310 helmut.holl@jku.at
Assist.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Alexander Humer MT0475 6309 alexander.humer@jku.at
Assist.-Prof. DI Dr.intechn. Astrid Pechstein MT0472/1 6311 astrid.pechstein@jku.at
DI Johannes Gahleitner MT0435 6299 johannes.gahleitner@jku.at

ForschungsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Martin Meindlhumer MT0474 6298 martin.meindlhumer@jku.at
Evgenii Oborin MSc MT0436 6308 evgenii.oborin@jku.at
DI Pinar Sayin MT0436 6308 pinar.sayin@jku.at
DI Dr.techn. Jürgen Schöftner MT0474 6314 juergen.schoeftner@jku.at

Externe Lehrbeauftragte

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr.hc Alexander Belyaev MT0438 6280  
Prof. (FH) Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Peter Fotiu MT0438 6280 peter.fotiu@fhwn.ac.at
DI Bernhard Unger MT0438 6280 bernhard.unger@ecs.steyr.com

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Claudia Schnürer MT0473 - claudia.schnuerer@jku.at