schließen

Leitung

     

Gabriele Anderst-Kotsis

+43 732 2468 4671 gabriele.kotsis@jku.at

Sekretariat

     

Angela Kohl

+43 732 2468 4670 angela.kohl@jku.at

Technik

     

Herbert Zaunmair

+43 732 2468 4527 herbert.zaunmair@jku.at

Paul Wiesinger

+43 732 2468 4684 paul.wiesinger@jku.at

Wissenschaftliches Personal

     

Karin Anna Hummel

+43 732 2468 4699 karin_anna.hummel@jku.at

Elisabeth Kapsammer

+43 732 2468 4683

elisabeth.kapsammer@jku.at

Ismail Khalil

+43 732 2468 4688

ismail.khalil@jku.at

Andreas Müller

+43 732 2468 4678

andreas.mueller@jku.at

Manuela Pollak

 

manuela.pollak@jku.at

Werner Retschitzegger

+43 732 2468 4676

werner.retschitzegger@jku.at

Andrea Salfinger

 

andrea.salfinger_1@jku.at

Wieland Schwinger

+43 732 2468 4685

wieland.schwinger@jku.at

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Bashar Ahmad

Kerstin Altmanninger

Joachim Dornauer

Thomas Eifried

Jürgen Etzlstorfer

Sylva Girtelschmid

Wolfgang Gottesheim

Thomas Grill

Ralf Hauber

Reinhard Kronsteiner

Angelika Kusel

Quan LeTrung

Sabine Lösch

Fabian Mergl

Stefan Mitsch

Ivan Salvadori

Johannes Schönböck

Daniel Schragl

Patricia Sedlar

Matthias Steinbauer