schließen

Team

Sekretariat Rektor Lukas

Durchwahl 3364                           

 

Professoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
VR Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Janko   7401 andreas.janko@jku.at
Rektor Univ.-Prof. Dr. Meinhard Lukas   3364 meinhard.lukas@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Hauer J 400B 1860 andreas.hauer@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. DDr. Herbert Kalb J 136A 3600 herbert.kalb@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. DDr. Günther Löschnigg   7401 guenther.loeschnigg@jku.at

 

Ehemalige Professoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernd-Christian Funk     bernd-christian.funk@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Kerschner i.R.     ferdinand.kerschner@jku.at

 

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Manfred Novak J 105B 3716 manfred.novak@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Claudia Grüner J 408A 3712 claudia.gruener@jku.at
Bettina Dastel (karenziert)     bettina.dastel@jku.at