schließen

Professoren

Universitätsprofessoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
VR Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Janko J 411A 7400 andreas.janko@jku.at
Rektor Univ.-Prof. Dr. Meinhard Lukas J 103B 3364 meinhard.lukas@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Hauer J 400B 1860 andreas.hauer@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. DDr. Herbert Kalb J 136A 3601 herbert.kalb@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. MMag. DDr. Günther Löschnigg J 103B 7401 guenther.loeschnigg@jku.at

 

Ehemalige Professoren

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Em. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernd-Christian Funk 0676/420 37 90 bernd-christian.funk@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Kerschner i. R. extern ferdinand.kerschner@jku.at