Unser Team

Leitung

  Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roman Rohatschek MZ 412B 5901 roman.rohatschek@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Andrea Stoyer 411B 5900 andrea.stoyer@jku.at
Sandra Brugger 411B 5910 sandra.brugger@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Negin Attar, MSc 408B 5906 negin.attar@jku.at
Alexander Hofer, MSc 307A 5912 alexander.hofer_1@jku.at
Markus Mottinger, MSc 408 B 5907 markus.mottinger@jku.at
Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in Vera Sophie Schiemer-Haberl, StB 409B 5904 vera.schiemer@jku.at
Mag.a Claudia Schönhart, MSc 408B 5907 claudia.schoenhart@jku.at
Ulf Sigl, MSc 410B 5903 ulf.sigl@jku.at
Jacqueline Strakova, MSc 307A 5913 jacqueline.strakova@jku.at
Mag.a Nicole Trudenberger 410B 5902 nicole.trudenberger@jku.at

Drittmittel-Assistent

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
       
Mag. Hannes Hofbauer 412/1 A 5911 hannes.hofbauer@jku.at

Doktoranden

Name E-Mail
Markus Isack, MSc markus.isack@jku.at

Weitere Lehrende

Name E-Mail    
Univ.Prof. Dr. Ewald Aschauer ewald.aschauer@wu.ac.at    
Dr.in Renate Glisic andrea.stoyer@jku.at    
Mag.a Katharina Maschek katharina.maschek@jku.at