Team.

Wir sind für dich da!

unser Team stellt sich vor:

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-mail

Univ.- Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Mark Hlawitschka

 

TE 0113 9742 mark.hlawitschka@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabina Kapeller-Sitter TE 0114 9740 sabina.kapeller-sitter@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Technik

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Johannes Huber Halle 9750 johannes.huber@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Raum Durchwahl E-mail

em.o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Samhaber

 

Halle, 006-4 9741 wolfgang.samhaber@jku.at

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Durchwahl E-mail
Vanessa Ikic - Forschung, Projekt 9740 (Sekretariat) ikic.vanessa@gmail.com
Georg Dobringer - Lehre 9740 (Sekretariat) georg.dobringer@gmail.com
Samuel Redl - Lehre 9740 (Sekretariat) samuel.redl@gmx.at
Sonja Brandner - Forschung, Projekt 9740 (Sekretariat) sonjabrandner@gmx.at
Gaser ElDib - Forschung, Projekt 9740 (Sekretariat) gasserdieb@gmail.com

 

Abschlussarbeiten

  Name Thema Industriepartner  
Masterarbeit Asante Samuel Methanisierung Borealis  
Bachelorarbeit Medl Florian Sedimentation Energie AG