schließen

Team

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Mayrhofer J 400B 1860 michael.mayrhofer@jku.at

Universitätsdozentin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
a.Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Gudrun Trauner J 436B 1860 gudrun.trauner@jku.at

Assistenzprofessorin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in Elisabeth Poltschak
(derzeit in Karenz)

J407B 1871 elisabeth.poltschak@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail  

Doris Gstöttner-Killer

J 400B 1863 doris.gstoettner-killer@jku.at  

Andrea Reichör

J 400B 1862 andrea.reichoer@jku.at  
Kathrin Preining J 400B 7300 kathrin.preining@jku.at  

Bibliothek

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nadja Kragl Juridicum 3646 nadja.kragl@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Mario Etzelstorfer J 400B 1860 mario.etzelstorfer@jku.at
Maximilian Geishüttner J 400B 1860 maximilian.geishuettner@jku.at
Simon Haberl J 400B 1860 simon.haberl@jku.at
Elena Resch J 400B 1860 elena.resch@jku.at
Julia Schuster J 400B 1860 julia.schuster_1@jku.at

Externe Lehrkräfte

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Lektor MMag. Andreas Atzgerstorfer J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Präsident o.Univ.-Prof. DDr. Walter Barfuß J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Präsident Hon.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Fischer J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Dr. Mathis Fister J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Univ.-Lektorin Dr.in Claudia Fuchs J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
HR Dr. Gerald Grabensteiner J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Präsident Dr. Markus Grubner J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Karl Grün J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Dr. Christoph Herbst
Mitglied des Verfassungsgerichtshofes
J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Hörtenhuber
Mitglied des Verfassungsgerichtshofes
J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Univ.-Lektor Dr. Robert Huber MPM J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
MinR Dr. Michael R. Kogler J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Florian Kronschläger J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Rechtsanwalt Dr. Markus L. Nußbaumer J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Dr. Sigfried Nußbaumer J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Dr. Josef Öberseder J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
HR Mag. Valentin Pühringer J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Dr. Carsten Roth J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
MMag. Dr. Michael Schilchegger J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Direktorin DDr.in Elisabeth Stampfl-Blaha J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Landtagsdirektor Hon.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Steiner J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at
Oberstaatsanwalt Univ.-Lektor Mag. Harald Winkler J 400B 1860 vwrecht@jku.at