schließen

Wir sind für dich da!

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Schrefl S3 0117 4271 michael.schrefl@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Institusreferentin Margit Brandl S3 0116 4270 margit.brandl@jku.at
Techniker Roman Schendl S3 0107-1 4283 roman.schendl@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Schütz S3 0103 4277 christoph.schuetz@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Bernd Neumayr S3 0106 4282 bernd.neumayr@jku.at
Ilko Kovacic, MSc S3 0111 4286 ilko.kovacic@jku.at
Martin Straßer, MSc S3 0104 4279 martin.strasser@jku.at
Simon Staudinger, MSc S3 0104 4287 simon.staudinger@jku.at

Projektmitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sebastian Gruber, BSc S3 0103 4281 sebastian.gruber@jku.at
Florian Ernst S3 0104 4280 florian.ernst@jku.at

Doktoranden

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Median Hilal, MSc S3 0103 4277 hilal@dke.uni-linz.ac.at
Dieter Steiner, MSc S3 0111 4270 steiner@dke.uni-linz.ac.at

LektorInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
David Tanzer, BSc S3 0107-2 4270 tanzer@dke.uni-linz.ac.at
Mag. Christian Mayr S3 0107-2 4270 mayr@dke.uni-linz.ac.at
Dr. Felix Burgstaller S3 0107-2 4270 burgstaller@dke.uni-linz.ac.at