schließen

Wir sind für dich da!

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Schrefl S3 0117 4271 michael.schrefl@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Felix Burgstaller, MSc S3 0104 4287 felix.burgstaller@jku.at
Median Hilal, MSc S3 0103 4277 median.hilal@jku.at
Ilko Kovacic, MSc S3 0111 4286 ilko.kovacic@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Bernd Neumayr S3 0106 4282 bernd.neumayr@jku.at
Arjol Qeleshi, MSc S3 0104 4279 arjol.qeleshi@jku.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Schütz S3 0103 4277 christoph.schuetz@jku.at

LektorInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Christian Mayr S3 0107-2 4280 christian.mayr@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Institusreferentin Margit Brandl S3 0116 4270 margit.brandl@jku.at
Techniker Roman Schendl S3 0107-1 4283 roman.schendl@jku.at