schliessen

Leitung

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Koch S3 0119-1 4301 stefan.koch@jku.at

 

Emeriti

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

o. Univ.-Prof. em. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.pol.habil Lutz J. Heinrich

S3 0125 4300 lutz.heinrich@jku.at

o. Univ.-Prof. em. Mag. Dr. Friedrich Roithmayr

S3 0125 4300

friedrich.roithmayr@jku.at

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. René Riedl S3 0132 4312 rene.riedl@jku.at
Mag.a Dr.in Manuela Macedonia S3 0131 4311 manuela.macedonia@jku.at
Dr.in Barbara Krumay, Bakk. MSc (WU) S3 0129 4315 barbara.krumay@jku.at
Maksim Goman, MSc S3 0130 4308 maksim.goman@jku.at
Manuel Mühlburger, MSc S3 0130 4309 manuel.muehlburger@jku.at

 

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nestor Raul Mora Ruano, MSc S3 0133 4314 nestor.mora_ruano@jku.at

 

Administration

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Angela Andorfer S3 0119-2 4300 angela.andorfer@jku.at

 

Techniker

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michael Holoubek S3 0120 4306 michael.holoubek@jku.at

 

LektorInnen

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Roland Karlsböck S3 0125 4300 roland.karlsboeck@jku.at
Mag. Dr. David Rückel S3 0125 4300 david.rueckel@jku.at

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen in der Lehre

     
Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ivan Lazic S3 0125 4300 ivan.lazic@jku.at
Jennifer Klar S3 0125 4300 jennifer.klar@jku.at