schließen

Unser Team.

Leitung:

Name Telefon E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Alois Zoitl +43 732 2468 9480 alois.zoitl@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Rick Rabiser +43 732 2468 4363 rick.rabiser@jku.at

 

UniversitätsassistentInnen:

Name Telefon E-Mail
Muddasir Shakil, M.Sc. +43 732 2468 9486 muddasir.shakil@jku.at
DI Bianca Wiesmayr +43 732 2468 9485 bianca.wiesmayr@jku.at
DI Kevin Feichtinger +43 732 2468 9489 kevin.feichtinger@jku.at

 

Wissenschaftliche ProjektmitarbeiterInnen:

Name Telefon E-Mail
Virendra Ashiwal, M. Sc. +43 732 2468 9487 virendra.ashiwal@jku.at
DI Lisa Sonnleithner +43 732 2468 9488 lisa.sonnleithner@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen:

Name Telefon E-Mail
Robert Promok - robert.promok@jku.at
Ernst Blecha, BSc - ernst.blecha@jku.at
Dario Romano +43 732 2468 9490 dario.romano@jku.at
Daniel Lindhuber   daniel.lindhuber@jku.at