schließen

Team

UniversitätsprofessorInnen

Name Telefon E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Mayrhofer

+43 732 2468 1860 michael.mayrhofer@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. MMag. DDr. Georg Kofler, LL.M. (NYU)

+43 732 2468 7481 georg.kofler@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Tumpel

+43 732 2468 7061 michael.tumpel@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Perner +43 1 31336 6611

stefan.perner@wu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Elias Felten, Bakk. phil. +43 732 2468 7471 elias.felten@jku.at

Lab-Manager:

Name Telefon E-Mail
Rudolf George Albu, BSc +43 732 2468 9446 rudolf_george.albu@jku.at

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Telefon E-Mail
Gregor Aichinger +43 732 2468 9440 gregor.aichinger@jku.at