schließen

Unser Team.


Leitung

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Martina Mara

OIC EG

+43 732 2468 9510

martina.mara@jku.at

Lab Assistance

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Judith Luckeneder OIC EG +43 732 2468 9511 judith.luckeneder@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Berger OIC EG +43 732 2468 9518 franz.berger@jku.at
DI (FH) Kathrin Meyer, MSc OIC EG +43 732 2468 9516 kathrin.meyer@jku.at
Laura Moradbakhti, MSc OIC EG +43 732 2468 9517 laura.moradbakhti@jku.at
Simon Schreibelmayr, MSc OIC EG +43 732 2468 9515 simon.schreibelmayr@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen in der Forschung

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Christine Busch, BSc OIC EG +43 732 2468 9511 christine.busch@jku.at
Ben Deetjen, BSc OIC EG +43 732 2468 9511 ben.deetjen@jku.at

DoktorandInnen

Name      

Sandra Siedl, BA MA

     
Peter Suchentrunk, MSc