Wir sind für dich da!

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Wolfgang Weiß, MSc SP5 316 4980 wolfgang.weiss(at)jku.at

Office

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dijana Arambasic SP5 317 4983 dijana.arambasic(at)jku.at

Referat Veranstaltungsorganisation

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Karin Baumann SP5 315 4984 karin.baumann(at)jku.at
Mag.a (FH) Elisabeth Peterseil SP5 333 4987 elisabeth.peterseil(at)jku.at
Lara Steglehner SP5 317 4982 lara.steglehner(at)jku.at
Clemens Sturm, BSc. SP5 315 4997 clemens.sturm(at)jku.at
Sarah Vogl SP5 317 4986 sarah.vogl(at)jku.at

Referat Raum- & Zimmerkoordination

Raumbewirtschaftung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Margit Littringer (Teamleitung) SP5 320/321 4991 raumbewirtschaftung(at)jku.at
Margot Berger SP5 320/321 4993 raumbewirtschaftung(at)jku.at
Julia Gußner SP5 320/321 4992 raumbewirtschaftung(at)jku.at
Manuela Kurz SP5 320/321 4988 raumbewirtschaftung(at)jku.at
Anika Thurn SP5 320/321 4989 raumbewirtschaftung(at)jku.at
Salma Taha, Aleks Gajewski (karenziert)      

Raumplanung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Thomas Isensee (Teamleitung) SP5 319 4995 raumplanung(at)jku.at
Hannes Bauer SP5 319 4990 raumplanung(at)jku.at
Christian-Alexander Göhring SP5 318 4994 raumplanung(at)jku.at
Marvin Melaun SP5 318 4996 raumplanung(at)jku.at

MED Veranstaltungsmanagement

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Irene Meindl, MA (Standortleitung) MC1 AMD814 5080 irene.meindl(at)jku.at
Claudia Hoanzl MC1 AMD814 5081 med-raumbewirtschaftung(at)jku.at
N.N MC1 AMD814 5082 med-raumplanung(at)jku.at
Michaela Infanger (karenziert)