Wir sind für dich da!

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Wolfgang Weiß, MSc SP5 316 4980 wolfgang.weiss@jku.at

Office

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dijana Arambasic SP5 317 4983 dijana.arambasic@jku.at

Referat Veranstaltungsorganisation

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Melanie Breuer SP5 333 4981 melanie.breuer@jku.at
Karin Hauzenberger SP5 315 4984 karin.hauzenberger@jku.at
Ralph Heiss SP5 333 2990 ralph.heiss@jku.at
Mag.a (FH) Elisabeth Peterseil SP5 333 4987 elisabeth.peterseil@jku.at
Lara Steglehner SP5 317 4982 lara.steglehner@jku.at
Clemens Sturm, BSc. SP5 315 4997 clemens.sturm@jku.at
Sarah Vogl SP5 317 4986 sarah.vogl@jku.at

Referat Raum- & Zimmerkoordination

Raumbewirtschaftung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Margit Littringer (Teamleitung) SP5 320/321 4991 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Margot Berger SP5 320/321 4993 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Aleks Gajewski SP5 320/321 4989 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Manuela Kurz SP5 320/321 4988 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at

Raumplanung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Thomas Isensee (Teamleitung) SP5 319 4995 raumplanung@jku.at
Hannes Bauer SP5 319 4990 raumplanung@jku.at
Christian-Alexander Göhring SP5 318 4994 raumplanung@jku.at
Julian Hengstschläger SP5 318 4996 raumplanung@jku.at

MED Veranstaltungsmanagement

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michaela Infanger (Standortleitung) MC1 AMD814 5080 michaela.infanger@jku.at 
Claudia Hoanzl MC1 AMD814 5081 med-raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Amir Smajlagic MC1 AMD814 5082 med-raumplanung@jku.at

Kepler Salon

Name E-Mail
Benjamin Gumpenberger Kepler-Salon@jku.at
Mag.a Martina Helmel Kepler-Salon@jku.at