schließen

Wir sind für dich da!

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Wolfgang Weiß, MSc KG009A 4980 wolfgang.weiss@jku.at

Stv. Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michaela Infanger KG008 4985 michaela.infanger@jku.at 

Referat Veranstaltungsorganisation

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dijana Arambasic KG009 4983 dijana.arambasic@jku.at
Mag.a (FH) Elisabeth Sachsenhofer KG010A 4987 elisabeth.sachsenhofer@jku.at
Sarah Vogl KG009 4986 sarah.vogl@jku.at
Mag.a Michaela Zehetleitner KG010A 4981 michaela.zehetleitner@jku.at
KARENZIERT/Mag.a Melanie Breuer      
KARENZIERT/Karin Hauzenberger      

Referat Raum- & Zimmerkoordination

Raumbewirtschaftung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Margot Berger KG007 4993 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Claudia Hoanzl KG007 4992 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Katharina Rauhofer KG009 4997 katharina.rauhofer@jku.at
Manuela Kurz KG007 4988 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at
Margit Littringer KG007 4991 raumbewirtschaftung@jku.at

Raumplanung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Hannes Bauer KG007 4990 raumplanung@jku.at
Thomas Isensee KG007 4995 raumplanung@jku.at
Horst Ömer KG007 4994 raumplanung@jku.at

Lehrling

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Lara Steglehner KG008 4982 lara.steglehner@jku.at

Kepler Salon

Name E-Mail
Benjamin Gumpenberger Kepler-Salon@jku.at
Mag.a Martina Helmel Kepler-Salon@jku.at