schließen

Unser Team.
 

Lehrgangsleitung

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Astrid Faltinger K 165D 7780 astrid.faltinger@jku.at
Lena Banjska K 165D 7786 lena.banjska@jku.at


Öffnungszeiten
 

Wochentag Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Donnerstag 9.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Freitag 9.00 - 12.00 Uhr

 

LektorInnen

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Wolfgang Aschauer K 163D 7794 wolfgang.aschauer@sbg.ac.at
Richard Bauer K 163D 7794 rb@richardbauer.at
Markus Eiselsberg K 163D 7794 markus.eiselsberg@jku.at
Hans Embacher K 163D 7794 h.embacher@farmholidays.com
Marie-Theres Euler-Rolle K 163D 7794 euler-rolle@amwort.at
Peter Hörlezeder K 163D 7794 ph@hello-vienna.at
Manfred Kalcher K 163D 7794 manfred.kalcher@therme-geinberg.at
Matthias Koch K 163D 7794 matthias.koch@wko.at
Reinhold Kräter K 163D 7794 reinhold.kraeter@ooe.gv.at
Simon Lachner K 163D 7794 s.lachner@ooekulturquartier.at
Peter Laimer K 163D 7794 peter.laimer@statistik.gv.at
Ruperta Lichtenecker K 163D 7794 ruperta.lichtenecker@gruene.at
Andreas Murray K 163D 7794 murray@traunsee.at
Andreas Neiß K 163D 7794 andreas.neiss@liwest.at
Arnold Oberacher K 163D 7794 a.oberacher@conos.at
Helmut Pernsteiner MZ 213A 7075 helmut.pernsteiner@jku.at
Peter Peter K 163D 7794 pietropietro@web.de
Patricia Radl-Rebernig K 163D 7794 office@radl-rebernig.at
Maria Pree MZ 108B 7022 maria.pree@jku.at
Carl Raml K 163D 7794 c.raml@sabtours.at
Manuela Reichert K 163D 7794 manuela.reichert@icloud.at
Romana Ring K 163D 7794 architektin@romanaring.at
Martin Schumacher K 163D 7794 herta.neiss@jku.at
Birgit Starmayr K 163D 7794 b.starmayr@market.at
Robert Steiner K 163D 7794 robert.steiner@wkooe.at
Christiane Steinlechner-Marschner K 163D 7794 steinlechner-marschner@mpower.at
Gerlinde Stöbich K 163D 7794 gerlinde.stoebich@bvmberatung.at
Sonja Stummerer K 163D 7794 s.stummerer@aon.at
Heimo Thaler K 163D 7794 thaler@aon.at
Gerold Weiß K 163D 7794 gerold.weisz@fh-ooe.at
David Wilson K 163D 7794 david@wordworks.at