Das Team der Wirtschaftsabteilung.

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Ing. Roland Rauöcker

KG010

4960

roland.rauoecker(at)jku.at

Referat Bestellkoordination

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Philipp Pirngruber        KG007 4961 philipp.pirngruber(at)jku.at
Roland Schuhmann KG007 4962 roland.schuhmann(at)jku.at

Referat Büromaterial

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Berger-Mittermayr     HG003/1 4968 markus.berger-mittermayr(at)jku.at
Cornelia Mahringer HG003/1 4973 cornelia.mahringer(at)jku.at
Isabella Basic HG003/1 4973 isabella.basic(at)jku.at

 

Fachbereich Service

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sieglinde Hartl KG006-1 4966 sieglinde.hartl(at)jku.at

Referat Druckerei

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Zhenya Linkina

HG004/1

4967

zhenya.linkina(at)jku.at

Claudia Leher

HG004/1

4964

claudia.leher(at)jku.at

Werner Olzinger

HG004

4969

werner.olzinger(at)jku.at

Sonja Wallmüller

HG004

4970

sonja.wallmueller(at)jku.at

Referat Postwesen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabine Schützeneder KG006-1 4972 sabine.schuetzeneder(at)jku.at
Franz Gruber KG006 4972 franz.gruber_1@jku.at
Alessandro Hennebichler KG006 4972 alessandro.hennebichler(at)jku.at
Martin Pawlicek KG006 4972 martin.pawlicek(at)jku.at
Sabine Staufner KG006 4972 sabine.staufner(at)jku.at
Sonja Wallmüller KG006 4972 sonja.wallmueller(at)jku.at
Karin Gaber MC1/EG 4975 karin.gaber(at)jku.at