schließen

Das Team der Wirtschaftsabteilung

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

HR Mag. Helmut Nekolny

BA010

4960

helmut.nekolny@jku.at

Referat Bestellkoordination

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Gudrun Haider          KG011 4961 gudrun.haider@jku.at
Roland Schuhmann BA010 4962 roland.schuhmann@jku.at

Referat Büromaterial

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Berger-Mittermayr     HG003/A 4968 markus.berger-mittermayr@jku.at
Cornelia Mahringer HG003/A 4973 cornelia.mahringer@jku.at
Philipp Pirngruber HG003/A 4973 philipp.pirngruber@jku.at

 

Fachbereich Service

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sieglinde Hartl KG011 4966 sieglinde.hartl@jku.at

Referat Druckerei

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Susanne Schnelzer HG004/A 4967 susanne.schnelzer@jku.at
Claudia Leher HG004/A 4964 claudia.leher@jku.at
Gabriele Imnitzer HG004 4970 gabriele.imnitzer@jku.at
Werner Olzinger HG004 4969 werner.olzinger@jku.at

Referat Postwesen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabine Schützeneder KG006 4972 sabine.schuetzeneder@jku.at
Karl Hofinger KG006 4972 karl.hofinger@jku.at
Martin Pawlicek KG006 4972 martin.pawlicek@jku.at
Martin Sigl KG006 4972 martin.sigl@jku.at
Sabine Staufner KG006 4972