Das Team der Wirtschaftsabteilung.

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

N.N.

 

4960

 

Referat Bestellkoordination

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Philipp Pirngruber        KG009 4961 philipp.pirngruber@jku.at
Roland Schuhmann KG009 4962 roland.schuhmann@jku.at

Referat Büromaterial

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Berger-Mittermayr     HG003/A 4968 markus.berger-mittermayr@jku.at
Cornelia Mahringer HG003/A 4973 cornelia.mahringer@jku.at
Sonja Wallmüller HG003/A 4973 sonja.wallmueller@jku.at

 

Fachbereich Service

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sieglinde Hartl KG008 4966 sieglinde.hartl@jku.at

Referat Druckerei

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Zhenya Linkina

HG004/A

4967

zhenya.linkina@jku.at

Claudia Leher

HG004/A

4964

claudia.leher@jku.at

Gabriele Imnitzer

HG004

4970

gabriele.imnitzer@jku.at

Werner Olzinger

HG004

4969

werner.olzinger@jku.at

Referat Postwesen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabine Schützeneder KG006 4972 sabine.schuetzeneder@jku.at
Franz Gruber KG006 4972 franz.gruber_1@jku.at
Martin Pawlicek KG006 4972 martin.pawlicek@jku.at
Martin Sigl KG006 4972 martin.sigl@jku.at
Sabine Staufner KG006 4972 sabine.staufner@jku.at
Sonja Wallmüller KG006 4972 sonja.wallmueller@jku.at
Karin Gaber MC1/EG 4975 karin.gaber@jku.at