Team.

Stellvertretende Leitung

Optical Microscopy / Scanning Electron Microscopy / IONEN-Implantation

Polarimetric Techniques

ZONA-Werkstätte

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Robert Leimlehner

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5818

robert.leimlehner@jku.at

FI. Friedrich Binder

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

friedrich.binder@jku.at

​​Bernhard Fragner

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

bernhard.fragner@jku.at

Siegfried Minich

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

Siegfried.Minich@jku.at

Ewald Fink

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

ewald.fink@jku.at

​​​​​​​​​​Michael Pichler​​​​​​​

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

​​​​​​​michael.pichler@jku.at

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Martin Schild​​​​​​​

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​martin.schild@jku.at

​​​​​​​Philip Lindner​​​​​​​

TNF - 9908

+43 732 2468 5817

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​philip.lindner@jku.at​​​​​​​

Lehrling

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail