Unser Team.
 

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Tumpel            MZ 414 B 7061 michael.tumpel@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Elke Höllwirth               MZ 413 B 7060 tax@jku.at
N.N. MZ 413 B 7060 tax@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoz.- Prof. Dr. Dietmar Aigner MZ 415 B 7063 dietmar.aigner@jku.at
Assoz.- Prof. Dr. Gernot Aigner MZ 417 B 7065 gernot.aigner@jku.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Peter Bräumann MZ 416 B 7064 peter.braeumann@jku.at
Mag.a Dr.in Marina Luketina LL.M. MZ 407A 7067 marina.luketina@jku.at

Studienassistenten

Name E-Mail
Manuel Kastler manuel.kastler@jku.at
Daniel Bauer daniel.bauer@jku.at
Alexander Thiel alexander.thiel@jku.at

 

Lektoren

Name

E-Mail
Dr. Jörg Jenatschek tax@jku.at
Hans Mitterer tax@jku.at
Mag. Florian Rosenberger tax@jku.at
Mag. Gustav Wurm tax@jku.at