Unser Team

Leitung

Asszoziierte Professoren

Stellv. Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Andrei Ionut Mardare

T 110 8702

andrei.mardare@jku.at

Gastprofessoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleber

T 112a 8700

chkleber@ccfk.at

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodor Doll T 112a    

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Lisa Larndorfer T 108 8700 lisa.larndorfer@jku.at

Gastwissenschaftler

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr. Stefan Breitenbach T 107 DW 8709

s.breitenbach@wood-kplus.at

Dr. Dacian Tudor T 105    
Dr. Dominik Farka - - -

Dissertanten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Shaukat Ali Lone, MSc.

T112a 8704

shaukat_ali.lone@jku.at

Ivana Zrinski, MSc. T112b 8705 ivana.zrinski@jku.at
Dominik Knapic, Mag. Ing. T107 8709

dominik.knapic@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Ernst Schachinger -  

ernst.schachinger@gmx.at

Dipl.-Ing. Mariusz Wicinski -  

m.wicinski@gmx.de

 

Masteranden

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Kubinger -  

gerhad.kubinger@voestalpine.com

Manuel Hofinger, BSc. T 112b 8705

manuel.hofinger@jku.at

 

Labortechniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Michael Pichler

T 127/128 9880

michael.pichler@jku.at

Lektoren

Name Funktion E-Mail

Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Jell

Lektor Patentrecht

friedrich.jell@jku.at

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleber Lektor Inorganic Technology Seminar

chkleber@ccfk.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roland Anton Obermüller

Lektor Sicherheitstechnik

roland.obermueller@gmx.net