schließen

Unser Team

Leitung
 

Name Funktion Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoc.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Hirtenlehner Leitung J 131 A 7446 helmut.hirtenlehner@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alois Birklbauer 1. Stv. Leiter J 106 A 7447

alois.birklbauer@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johann Bacher

2. Stv. Leiter K 206A 8291

johann.bacher@jku.at


MitarbeiterInnen
 

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Petra Velten J 115 A 7443 petra.velten@jku.at
MMag.a Dr.in Kathrin Stiebellehner J 104 A 7455 kathrin.stiebellehner@jku.at

Administration
 

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sarah Haumer                   J 116 A 7444 sarah.haumer@jku.at