schließen

Das Team stellt sich vor:

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine HILD KG618 7101 sabine.hild@jku.at

Sekretariat

besetzt von 07:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Maria Griffiths KG619 7100 maria.griffiths@jku.at

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl email
Aloisia Sageder KG615 7107 aloisia.sageder@jku.at
Bianca Ratzenböck KG601 7110 bianca.ratzenboeck@jku.at

 

Professoren

Name Raum Durchwahl email
A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Eder KG620 7106 gerhard.eder@jku.at
Ass.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Milan Kracalik KG604 7113 milan.kracalik@jku.at
A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alois Schausberger KG616 7102 alois.schausberger@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Sobczak KG616 7100 rudolf.sobczak@jku.at

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Moritz Strobel KG603 7112 moritz.strobel@jku.at
M.Sc. Elke Bradt KG608 7116 elke bradt@jku.at
DI Leonhard Buchriegler KG601 7110 leonhard.buchriegler@jku.at
DI Melanie Baumgartner KG609 7118 melanie.baumgartner_1@jku.at
Hannes Schedlberger KG602 7112 H_Schedlberger@hotmail.com
DI Ines Traxler KG602 7111 Ines.Traxler@cest.at
DI Stephanie Haider KG618 7100 haider.stephaniekathrin@gmail.com
DI Nazila Rostami KG618 7100 nazila.msc.rostami@gmail.com
DI Claudia Leimhofer KG610 7135 claudia.leimhofer_1@jku.at
DI Johannes Gabl KG618 7100 johannes.gabl.@gmail.com

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl email
Robert Gerstmayr KG603 7112 robert.gerstmayr_1@jku.at
Dominik Kaineder KG605 7114 dominik@kaineder.net
Katrin Angerer KG608 7116 katrin_angerer@gmx.at
Matin Kazemi KG 605 7123 matin.kazemi@jku.at
Lucija Zeba KG601 7110 lucija.zeba@jku.at
Christine Schlucker KG619 7100 Christine.Schlucker@profactor.at