close

Professors

Name Room Extention email
A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Eder KG620 7106 gerhard.eder@jku.at
Ass. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Milan Kracalik KG604 7113 milan.kracalik@jku.at
A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alois Schausberger KG616 7102 alois.schausberger@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Sobczak KG616 7100 rudolf.sobczak@jku.at

 

Researchers

Name Room Extention email
DI Moritz Strobel KG603 7112 moritz.strobel@jku.at
Mag. Elke Bradt KG608 7116 elke bradt@jku.at
DI Leonhard Buchriegler KG601 7110 leonhard.buchriegler@jku.at
DI Melanie Baumgartner KG609 7118 melanie.baumgartner@jku.at
DI Claudia Leimhofer KG610 7135 claudia.leimhofer_1@jku.at
Ms. Ines Traxler KG603 7111 Ines.Traxler@cest.at
DI Stephanie Haider KG618 7100 haider.stephaniekathrin@gmail.com
DI Nazila Rostami KG618 7100 nazila.msc.rostami@gmail.com
DI Hannes Schedlberger KG602 7111 H_Schedlberger@hotmail.com