Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Polymer Science
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Meet the Team:

Head

name room no extention E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine HILD KG618 7101 sabine.hild@jku.at

Office

name room no extention E-Mail
Nadine Schmid KG619 7100 nadine.schmid@jku.at

Technician

name

room no

extention

E-Mail

Ing.in Ricarda Zitzler KG615 7107 ricarda.zitzler@jku.at
Elke Bradt MA rer.nat. KG602 7111 Elke.bradt@jku.at

Professors

name

room no

extention

E-Mail

A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Eder KG620 7106 gerhard.eder@jku.at
Ass. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Milan Kracalik KG604 7113 milan.kracalik@jku.at
A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alois Schausberger KG616 7102 alois.schausberger@jku.at

 

Researchers

name

room no

extention

E-Mail

       
DIin Claudia Leimhofer KG610 7135 claudia.leimhofer_1@jku.at
DI Johannes Gabl KG619 7100 Johannescarl.Gabl@voestalpine.com
DI Dominik Kaineder KG605 7114 Dominik@Kaineder.net