close

Business Administration and Business Informatics

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Tumpel 7061 michael.tumpel@jku.at
Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. MMag. Dr. Matthias Fink 4420 matthias.fink@jku.at
Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Manuel Wimmer 4240 manuel.wimmer@jku.a



Economics and Applied Statistics

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Rudolf Winter-Ebmer 7366

rudolf.winterebmer@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Futschik 6822

andreas.futschik@jku.at



Social and Cultural Sciences

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Ernst Langthaler 7781

ernst.langthaler@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Margitta Mätzke, Ph.D. 7163

margitta.maetzke@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Uli Meyer 7753

uli.meyer@jku.at



Education and Psychology

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic 7271

bernad.batinic@jku.at

Deputy Speaker o.Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Altrichter 7241

herbert.altrichter@jku.at