Fachbereiche.

Business Administration and Business Informatics

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Matthias Fink 4420 matthias.fink@jku.at
Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Tumpel 7061 michael.tumpel@jku.at
Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Manuel Wimmer 4240 manuel.wimmer@jku.a



Economics and Applied Statistics

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Rudolf Winter-Ebmer 7366

rudolf.winterebmer@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Futschik 6822

andreas.futschik@jku.at



Social and Cultural Sciences

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD 7753

julian.reiss@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Susanne Pernicka 7781

susanne.pernicka@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Uli Meyer 3680

uli.meyer@jku.at



Education and Psychology

Position Name Extension E-Mail Address
Speaker Univ. Prof. Dr. Bernad Batinic 7271

bernad.batinic@jku.at

Deputy Speaker Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Martina Mara 9510 martina.mara@jku.at
Deputy Speaker Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Hans Neuweg 7261 georg.neuweg@jku.at