close

Our Team.

We are glad to be here for you!

Head of Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Bernhard Jakoby

Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 370 6251 bernhard.jakoby@jku.at

Consultation-Hour
Prof. Jakoby

By arrangement with the administration

Vice-Head of Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Christian Diskus

a. Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 365 6258 christian.diskus@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Simone Wahl MT 369 6250

simone.wahl@jku.at

OFFICE HOURS

Mo-Thu: 8-15
Fr: 8-12

Technicians

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Bernhard Mayrhofer

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

MT 376 6265 bernhard.mayrhofer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Martin Schild MT 376 6264 or 5817 martin.schild@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Associate Professor

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Wolfgang Hilber

Assoc.- Prof. Dr.

MT 366 6259 wolfgang.hilber@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Rafael Ecker

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 366 6257 rafael.ecker@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Marcus Hintermüller

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375-1 6266 marcus.hintermueller@jku.at

Researchers

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Reyhaneh Jannesari

Dr.in

MT 375 6271 reyhaneh.jannesari@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Alexander Niedermayer

Dr.

MT 359 6256 alexander.niedermayer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Erwin K. Reichel

Dr.

MT 372 6261 erwin.reichel@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Stefan Clara

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375 6263 stefan.clara@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Nikolaus Doppelhammer

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6274 nikolaus.doppelhammer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Herbert Enser

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6262 herbert.enser@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Friedrich Feichtinger

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6260 friedrich.feichtinger@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Andreas Fuchsluger

Mag. BSc.

MT 375-1 6277 andreas.fuchsluger@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Gottfried Gamsjäger MT 376 6257 gottfried.gamsjaeger@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Alexander Göpperl MT 361 6255 alexander.goepperl@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Marcel Knoll

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 361 6255 marcel.knoll@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Christina Offenzeller

Dipl.- Ing.in

MT 361 6255 christina.offenzeller@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Gerald Pühringer

MSc.

MT 372 6273 gerald.puehringer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Parviz Saeidi

MSc.

MT 375 6276 parviz.saeidi@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Andreas Tröls

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6272 andreas.troels@jku.at

Former Staff

Pavel Kulha, Johannes Sell, Martin Heinisch, Ali Abdallah, Ventsislav Lavchiev, Johann Katzenmayer, Armin Hochreiner, Alexander Reisenzahn, Sebastian Hantscher, Frieder Lucklum, Johann Mayrwöger, Gerda Buchberger, Thomas Lederer, Ha Nguyen , Ruxandra Barb, Petr Bartu, Hartwig Thim