Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Microelectronics and Microsensors
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team IME.

We are glad to be here for you!

Head of Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Bernhard Jakoby

Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 370 6251 bernhard.jakoby@jku.at

Consultation Hour
Prof. Jakoby

By arrangement with the administration

Vice-Head of Institute
 

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Christian Diskus

a. Univ.- Prof. Dr.

MT 365 6258 christian.diskus@jku.at

General Staff

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Simone Wahl MT 369 6250

simone.wahl@jku.at

Service Hours

Mon-Thu: 8-12, 13-15
Fri: 8-12

Technicians

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Bernhard Mayrhofer

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

MT 376 6265 bernhard.mayrhofer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail
Martin Schild MT 376 6264 or 5817 martin.schild@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Associate Professor

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Wolfgang Hilber

Assoc.- Prof. Dr.

MT 366 6259 wolfgang.hilber@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Rafael Ecker

Dipl. Ing.

MT 361 6257 rafael.ecker@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Tina Mitteramskogler

MSc.

MT 361 6255 tina.mitteramskogler@jku.at

Researchers

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Reyhaneh Jannesari

Dr.in

MT 375 6271 reyhaneh.jannesari@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Alexander Niedermayer

Dr.

MT 359 6256 alexander.niedermayer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Gerald Pühringer

Dr. MSc.

MT 372 6273 gerald.puehringer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Thomas Voglhuber-Brunnmaier

Dr.

MT 375-1 6267 thomas.voglhuber-brunnmaier@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Nikolaus Doppelhammer

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 372 6274 nikolaus.doppelhammer@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Herbert Enser

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6262 herbert.enser@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Friedrich Feichtinger

Dipl.- Ing.

MT 359 6260 friedrich.feichtinger@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Andreas Fuchsluger

Mag. Dipl.- Ing.

MT 375-1 6277 andreas.fuchsluger@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Martin Haberl

BSc.

MT 361 6255 martin.haberl@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Kristof Harsanyi

MT 361 6255 kristof.harsanyi@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Sebastian Lang

MT 361 6262 sebastian.lang@jku.at
Name Room Extension E-Mail

Parviz Saeidi

MSc.

MT 375 6276 parviz.saeidi@jku.at

Former Staff

Andreas Tröls, Erwin Reichel, Alexander Göpperl, Stefan Clara, Thomas Wiener, Marcus Hintermüller, Martin Meindlhumer, Marcel Knoll, Christina Offenzeller, Gottfried Gamsjäger, Pavel Kulha, Johannes Sell, Martin Heinisch, Ali Abdallah, Ventsislav Lavchiev, Johann Katzenmayer, Armin Hochreiner, Alexander Reisenzahn, Sebastian Hantscher, Frieder Lucklum, Johann Mayrwöger, Gerda Buchberger, Thomas Lederer, Ha Nguyen , Ruxandra Barb, Petr Bartu, Hartwig Thim