close

Team

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Werner Baumgartner P 111 4800 werner.baumgartner@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Sylvia Lugmayr P 110 4801 sylvia.lugmayr@jku.at

Medical Technical Assistant

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Agnes Weth    

period of absence until Jan. 2020

University Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Yana Vereshchaga PhD P 121 4806 yana.vereshchaga@jku.at
DI Dr. Anna Theresia Stadler P 108 4809 anna.stadler@jku.at
DI Dr. Christoph Hintermüller M.Sc. MBA P 109 4813 christoph.hintermueller@jku.at

Senior Lecturer

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Christoph Wolf M.Sc. 109 4810 christoph.wolf@jku.at

Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dariya Baiko B.Sc. P 108 4800 dariya.baiko@jku.at
Dr. Florian Hischen P 110 4814 florian.hischen@jku.at
DI Dr. Theresa Roland     period of absence until Jan. 2020
Gerald Sindhuber B.Sc. P 121 4800 gerald.sindhuber@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Richard Viskup P 109 4811 richard.viskup@jku.at