Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Biomedical Mechatronics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Werner Baumgartner P 111 4800 werner.baumgartner@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Sylvia Lugmayr P 110 4801 sylvia.lugmayr@jku.at

Medical Technical Assistant

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Agnes Weth P 110 4805

agnes.weth@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
DI Dr. Christoph Hintermüller M.Sc. MBA P 109 4813 christoph.hintermueller@jku.at
DI Sebastian Lifka P 108 4815 sebastian.lifka@jku.at

Senior Lecturer

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Christoph Wolf M.Sc. P 109 4810 christoph.wolf@jku.at

Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Florian Hischen P 108 4814 florian.hischen@jku.at
DI Gerald Sindhuber P 121 4812 gerald.sindhuber@jku.at
DIin Dr.in Gerda Buchberger, B.Sc. , opens an external URL in a new window P 218 4816 gerda.buchberger@jku.at

Student Employees in research

Name E-Mail
Kristof Harsanyi kristof.harsanyi@jku.at
Jasmin Wurm, B.Sc. jasmin.wurm@jku.at
Erich Baumgartner erich.baumgartner@jku.at
Pervin Tüysüz pervin.tueysuez@jku.at
Christoph Stecher, B.Sc. christoph.stecher@jku.at
Petra Vekszler petra.vekszler@jku.at
Scharo Gaff scharo.gaff@jku.at
Christoph Moser, B.Sc. christoph.moser@jku.at
Jakob Schrott, B.Sc. jakob.schrott@jku.at
Clemens Ornetzeder, B.Sc. clemens.ornetzeder@jku.at