We are here for you!

We are a dynamic team. Below you find the current employees at INCA:

 

Head of Institute

Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Regina Mayrhofer                      KG 317 5571  regina.mayrhofer@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail
PhD STUDENTS      
Tim Gläsel MSc KG 303 5578 tim.glaesel@jku.at
Kirill Faust MSc KG 307 5113 kirill.faust@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke KG 308 5584 jessica.michalke@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler KG 308 5584 daniel.timelthaler@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber KG 310 5584 thomas.viehlhaber@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Baumann KG 302 5585 benedikt.baumann@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Samuel Redl KG 314 5571 samuel.redl@jku.at
       
MASTER STUDENTS      
Michael Eder BSc KG 315 5571 michael-eder@gmx.at
Paul Stehrer BSc KG 309 5584 paul.stehrer@gmail.com
       
BACHELOR STUDENTS      
Rosalie Stanzel KG 306 5578 rosalie.stanzel94@gmail.com
Simon Halas KG 301 5578 simon.halas.sh@gmail.com
Fabian Schmiedbauer KG 301 5578 schmiedbauer.fabian@gmail.com

Lab Technician

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sonja Kopp KG 318A 5582 sonja.kopp@jku.at

Alumni

PhD STUDENTS  
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Otte   
   
MASTER STUDENTS  
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Wernecke Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Samuel Redl Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Baumann Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Farzad Mamusy (Abdallah) Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Krisch Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Paul Sunzenauer Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Zachl Master thesis at the institute 2019
   
BACHELOR STUDENTS
Christian Heizinger BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Amalia List BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Julian Süß BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Florian Klapal BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2020
Samuel Redl BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2019
Christoph Kröchshamer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2018
Sascha Deket Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Florian Gruber BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Lukas Almhofer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Thomas Vielhaber Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
   
LAB TECHNICIAN
Romana Kosteski