Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Catalysis
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

We are here for you!

We are a dynamic team.

 

[Translate to Englisch:] Teampic

Head of Institute

Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Regina Mayrhofer                      KG 317 5571  regina.mayrhofer@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail
PhD STUDENTS      
Kirill Faust MSc KG 307 5113 kirill.faust@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler KG 308 5584 daniel.timelthaler@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber KG 310 5584 thomas.viehlhaber@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Baumann KG 302 5585 benedikt.baumann@jku.at
Karina Dania Agusta MSc KG 303 5578 karinadaniaagusta@gmail.com
       
MASTER STUDENTS      
Paul Stehrer BSc KG 309 5584 paul.stehrer@gmail.com
John Samo BSc KG 302 5585 johnsamo1507@gmail.com
Julian Süß BSc KG 310 5584 julian_suess@gmx.at
Simon Halas BSc KG 307 5584 simon.halas.sh@gmail.com
       
BACHELOR STUDENTS      
Rosalie Stanzel KG 306 5578 rosalie.stanzel94@gmail.com
Hanna Angster KG 307 5113 hanna.angster@gmx.at

Lab Technician

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sonja Kopp KG 318A 5582 sonja.kopp@jku.at

Alumni

PhD STUDENTS  
Dr. Tim Gläsel MSc Dissertation at the institute 2022
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Otte   
   
MASTER STUDENTS  
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Eder Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Wernecke Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Samuel Redl Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Baumann Master thesis at the institute 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Farzad Mamusy (Abdallah) Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Krisch Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Paul Sunzenauer Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Zachl Master thesis at the institute 2019
   
BACHELOR STUDENTS
Matthias Praus BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2022
Fabian Schmiedbauer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Simon Halas BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Christian Heizinger BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Amalia List BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Julian Süß BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2021
Florian Klapal BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2020
Samuel Redl BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2019
Christoph Kröchshamer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2018
Sascha Deket Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Florian Gruber BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Lukas Almhofer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Thomas Vielhaber Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
   
LAB TECHNICIAN
Romana Kosteski