close

We are here for you!

We are a dynamic team. Below you find the current employees at INCA:

 

Head of Institute

Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Regina Mayrhofer                      KG 317 5571  regina.mayrhofer@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail
PhD STUDENTS      
Tim Gläsel MSc KG 303 5578 tim.glaesel@jku.at
Kirill Faust MSc KG 307 5583 kirill.faust@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke KG 308 5584 jessica.michalke@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler KG 308 5584 daniel.timelthaler@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber KG 310 5584 thomas.viehlhaber@jku.at
       
MASTER STUDENTS      
Benedikt Baumann BSc KG 309 5582 benedikt.baumann@jku.at
Christian Wernecke BSc KG 301 5583 c.wernecke@gmx.at
Michael Eder BSc KG 315 5571 michael-eder@gmx.at
Samuel Redl BSc KG 318 5582 samuel.redl@jku.at
       
BACHELOR STUDENTS      
Rosalie Stanzel KG 306 5583 rosalie.stanzel94@gmail.com
Amalia List KG 302 5578 amalia.list1@gmail.com
Julian Süß KG 305 5576 julian_suess@gmx.at
Christian Heizinger KG 302 5576 christian.heizinger@outlook.com​​​​​​​

Lab Technician

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sonja Kopp KG 318A 5582 sonja.kopp@jku.at

Alumni

PhD STUDENTS  
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Otte   
   
MASTER STUDENTS  
Dipl.-Ing. Farzad Mamusy (Abdallah) Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Krisch Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Paul Sunzenauer Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Zachl Master thesis at the institute 2019
   
BACHELOR STUDENTS
Florian Klapal BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2020
Samuel Redl BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2019
Christoph Kröchshamer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2018
Sascha Deket Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Florian Gruber BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Lukas Almhofer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Thomas Vielhaber Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
   
LAB TECHNICIAN
Romana Kosteski