close

We are here for you!

We are a dynamic team. Below you find the current employees at INCA:

 

Head of Institute

Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Regina Mayrhofer                      KG 317 5571  regina.mayrhofer@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail
       
PhD STUDENTS      
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Otte               KG 303 5577 stefan.otte@jku.at
Tim Gläsel MSc KG 303 5578 tim.glaesel@jku.at
Kirill Faust MSc KG 307 5583 kirill.faust@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke KG 308 5584 jessica.michalke@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler KG 308 5584 daniel.timelthaler@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber KG 309 5584 thomas.viehlhaber@jku.at
       
MASTER STUDENTS      
Benedikt Baumann BSc KG 309 5582 benedikt.baumann@jku.at
Farzad Abdallah BSc KG 309 5582 farzad.abdallah1991@gmail.com
Christian Wernecke BSc KG 307 5583 c.wernecke@gmx.at
Michael Eder BSc KG 315 5571 michael-eder@gmx.at
       
BACHELOR STUDENTS      
Florian Klapal KG 303 5578  

Lab Technician

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sonja Kopp KG 318A 5582 sonja.kopp@jku.at

Alumni

MASTER STUDENTS  
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Vielhaber Master thesis at the institute 2020
Dipl.-Ing. Jessica Michalke Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Timelthaler Master thesis at the institute 2019 
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Krisch Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Paul Sunzenauer Master thesis at the institute 2019
Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Zachl Master thesis at the institute 2019
   
BACHELOR STUDENTS
Samuel Redl BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2019
Christoph Kröchshamer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2018
Sascha Deket Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Florian Gruber BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Lukas Almhofer BSc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
Thomas Vielhaber Bsc Bachelor thesis at the institute 2017
   
LAB TECHNICIAN
Romana Kosteski