Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Financial Mathematics and Applied Number Theory
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Larcher

S2 0334 4031 gerhard.larcher@jku.at

Research Scientists

Software-Developer

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Lukas Larcher S2 0330 4043 lukas.larcher@jku.at

 

Student Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Louisa Hofmann S2 0330 4043 louisa.hofmann@jku.at
Sarah Wolfsegger S2 0330 4043 sarah.wolfsegger@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Melanie Traxler S2 0333 4030

melanie.traxler@jku.at

office.finmath@jku.at

Jasmin Fallend S2 0333 4030

jasmin.fallend@jku.at

office.finmath@jku.at

Mersiha Dzihanic     currently on leave

Former Members

Christoph Aistleitner, opens an external URL in a new window

Hansjörg Albrecher, opens an external URL in a new window

Nurdagül Anbar Meidl
Martin Birngruber
Nina Brandstätter
Barbara Brunn
Bernhard Burgstaller
Ligia-Loretta Cristea
Andreas Eichler
Johannes Fürst, opens an external URL in a new window
Sigrid Grepstad, opens an external URL in a new window
Julia Greslehner
Daniel Hackmann
Markus Hahn
Bernhard Heinzelreiter
Nina Sattler-Hovdar
Robert Hutter
Christian Irrgeher
Lisa Kaltenböck
Peter Kritzer, opens an external URL in a new window
Ralph Kritzinger
Thomas Lachmann
Helene Laimer
Mathias Lasselsberger
Gunther Leobacher, opens an external URL in a new window
Laszlo Merai, opens an external URL in a new window
Mario Neumüller
Isabel Pirsic, opens an external URL in a new window
Mario Pistrich
Martin Predota
Florian Puchhammer
Oliver Roche-Newton, opens an external URL in a new window
Tobias Samitz
Klaus Scheicher, opens an external URL in a new window
Lukas Spiegelhofer, opens an external URL in a new window
Alexander Steiner
Stefan Steinerberger, opens an external URL in a new window
Alexander Steinicke
Wolfgang Stockinger, opens an external URL in a new window
Michaela Szölgyényi, opens an external URL in a new window
Rudolf Traunmüller
Jaspar Wiart
Lukas Wögerer
Heidi Zellinger