Institute of Management Accounting

We are the IMA!

Head of the Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail
 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dorothea Greiling HF 001 3490 dorothea.greiling@jku.at

 

Deputy Head of the Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Birgit Grüb-Martin (maternity leave) -- -- --

 

Academic Staff

Name Room Extension e-mail  
MMag. Dr. Judith Frei HF 005 3491 judith.frei@jku.at Senior Lecturer
Mag. Dr. Johannes Slacik, LSB i.A. HF 003 3495 johannes.slacik@jku.at University Assistent
Mag. Daniela Cortés HF 005 3494 daniela.cortes@jku.at University Assistent
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Albert Traxler HF 006 3493 albert.traxler@jku.at Tenure Track
Mag. Philumena Bauer HF 003 3496 philumena.bauer@jku.at University Assistent

 

Administrative Assistant

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Christian Ransmayr-Winter HF 002 3499

office.ima@jku.at

 

Lecturers

Name   e-Mail
Mag. Dr. Melanie Lubinger Research Gate melanie.lubinger@jku.at
Lisa Fuchs, MSc   lisa.fuchs@jku.at
Prof. Dr. Othmar Lehner   othmar.lehner@jku.at
MMag. Dr. Susanne Leitner-Hanetseder   susanne.leitner-hanteseder@jku.at

 

Research/Student Assistants

Name Room Area

Anna Sophie Niederer

HF 002

Cost Accounting; Tutorial in Cost Accounting

Christian Ransmayr-Winter, BSc

HF 002

Operational and Strategic Cost Management; Tutorial in Cost Management and Budgeting

Daniel Helperstorfer

HF 002

Cost Accounting

Jessica Stadler

HF 002

Cost Accounting

Johannes Elsner, BSc

HF 002

Managerial Accounting; Cost Accounting

Julia Riepl, B.A.

HF 002

Cost Management and Budgeting

Lisa-Marie Hardegger

HF 002

Cost Accounting

Nathalie Vajda

HF 002

Cost Accounting

Thomas Mairwieser, BSc

HF 002

Cost Management and Budgeting

Project Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail Project
Melanie Schinnerl, MSSc. J 116B 3495 melanie.schinnerl@jku.at What do EU Cities do against Poverty?

 

External PhD Students

Name Project
Mag. Selina Baier Employee participation models in Austria