close

Institute of Management Accounting

We are the IMA!

Head of the Institute

Name Room Telephone extension no. E-Mail
 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dorothea Greiling HF 001 3490 dorothea.greiling@jku.at

 

Deputy Head of the Institute

Name Room Telephone extension no. E-Mail
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Birgit Grüb-Martin HF 004 3492 birgit.grueb-martin@jku.at

 

Academic Staff

Name Room Telephone extension no. e-mail  
MMag. Judith Frei HF 004 3491 judith.frei@jku.at Senior Lecturer
Mag. Johannes Slacik, LSB i.A. LIT OIC 3499 (secretariat) johannes.slacik@jku.at University Assistent
N.N. HF 003 3494   University Assistent
N.N. HF 003 3493   Tenure Track

 

Administrative Assistant

Name Room Telephone extension no. E-Mail
Astrid Eisner HF 002 3499

astrid.eisner@jku.at

office.ima@jku.at

 

Research/Student Assistants

Name Room Telephone extension no. E-Mail
Sandra Müller, BSc HF 002 3499 sandra.mueller@jku.at
Judith Schmidthuber, BSc. HF 002 3499 judith.schmidthuber@jku.at
Tim Entenfellner, BSc. HF 002 3499 tim.entenfellner@jku.at
Philipp Lewerenz, BSc. HF 002 3499 philipp.lewerenz@jku.at

 

Project Staff

Name Room Telephone extension no. E-Mail Project
Melanie Schinnerl, MSSc. J 116B 3495 melanie.schinnerl@jku.at What do EU Cities do against Poverty?
Verena Küllinger, BSc. J 116B 3495 verena.kuellinger@jku.at What do EU Cities do against Poverty?