Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Management Control and Consulting
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Head of Institute

Deputy Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Mayr MZ 407/1A 7040 stefan.mayr@jku.at

Visiting professor

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin R. W. Hiebl MZ 409A 7044

martin.hiebl@jku.at

Project Staff / EQUA-Stipendiaries

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Barbara Deisenhammer MZ 409A 7044 barbara.deisenhammer@jku.at
Sarah Pieslinger, BA, B.Rel.Ed.Univ., MA MZ 409A 7044 sarah.pieslinger@jku.at
Mag. Melanie Schneiber MZ 411A 7044 melanie.schneiber@jku.at
Mag. Johannes Thaller MZ 411A 7046 johannes.thaller@jku.at
Sebastian Wiesinger MZ 409A 7044 sebastian.wiesinger@jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Matthias Baschinger, BSc. MZ 409A 7044 matthias.baschinger@jku.at
Thomas Mairwieser MZ 409 A 7044 thomas.mairwieser@jku.at
Julia Riepl, BA MZ 409 A 7044 julia.riepl@jku.at
Rebecca Schiffer, BSc. MZ 409A 7044 rebecca.schiffer@jku.at