close
Institut für
Nachrichtentechnik und Hochfrequenzsysteme
Institut für
Nachrichtentechnik und Hochfrequenzsysteme

Leitung des Instituts

Administration

Name Room Number E-Mail
Monika Scheuchenegger 351/1 6370 office@nthfs.jku.at

Technik

Gastforscher

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nemanja Stefan Perovic MSc 344   nemanja_stefan.perovic@jku.at

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Julian Karoliny 384   julian.karoliny@jku.at
Andreas Ganhör 384  

andreas.ganhoer@jku.at

Christian Egger

384   christian.egger@jku.at
Martin Friedl 384   martin.friedl@jku.at
Manuel Koller 308 6390 manuel.koller@jku.at
Stefan Wesenauer BSc 384   stefan.wesenauer@jku.at

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name Position
DI Matthias Wakolbinger BSc Technician

Muhammad Furqan MSc 

Junior Researcher
Ahmed Faisal MSc Junior Researcher
Rene Eglseer Student Researcher
DI Markus Brandstätter Junior Researcher

Dr. Syed Muhammad Haider Aejaz 

Guest Researcher
DI Markus Freilinger Junior Researcher
DI Heinz Haderer University Assistant
Richard Fischereder Student Researcher
Dr. Peng Liu Junior Researcher
DI Dr. Dominik Zankl Junior Researcher
DI Alexander Leibetseder Junior Researcher

Kambiz Hadipour Abkenar Ph.D. 

Senior Researcher
DI Dr. Michel Petit Junior Researcher
DI Dr. Patrick Oßmann Junior Researcher